Petite Lasagnas

This is what’s on the menu for tonight!


I’m very excited to make these and see how they turn out. I got the recipe here

The only thing I am changing is using cottage cheese instead of ricotta and using ground beef instead of turkey.

Let’s see how mine turned out…


My thoughts on this meal: these are amazing!! O man I will make these again!
I’m most definitely not as picky as my husband so instead of just me saying what I think i’ll give you the thoughts of someone picky too.
Josh thought it was good too. “They surprisingly are filling”. He had two and some cheesy bread and was full. I made half the recipe and it made 6 petite lasagnas. Plus he was very surprised that there’s wonton wrappers as the noodles.

I recommend this recipe!

If you'd like to comment...

